Release Plans

The Kyona Chronicles
  • Heir of the Curse (Book One) - Release Date 31 March 2020
  • Captives of the Curse (Book Two) - Release Date 30 April 2020
  • Captive’s Return (Book Three - a novella) - Release Date 31 May 2020
  • Legacy of the Curse (Book Four) - Release Date 30 June 2020
  • Downfall of the Curse (Book Five) - Release Date 31 July 2020
  • Downfall’s Echo (Book Six) - Release Date 17 September 2020

Stay tuned for details of my next series, The Vazula Chronicles, planned for release in 2021…

Join my mailing list!

Dragon's Sight ebook file small
I'll be able to keep you up to date on new releases, sales, and giveaways.

You'll also get a free copy of Dragon’s Sight, an 8,000 word short story which is a spoiler-free prequel to the series.

Subscribe today!